Quantcast
skip navigation

Los Toros Bulls 6th Red

Regular Season Fall 2013
Fall 2013 x Regular Season

Saturday September 07, 2013

Los Toros Red

24

Los Toros Black

19

Saturday September 14, 2013

Los Toros Red

20

Skyline

0

Saturday September 21, 2013

Los Toros Red

0

Otay Ranch

13

Saturday September 28, 2013

Temecula

14

Los Toros Red

33

Saturday October 05, 2013

Murrieta

0

Los Toros Red

32

Saturday October 12, 2013

Grossmont La Mesa

0

Los Toros Red

32

Saturday October 19, 2013

Los Toros Red

49

Granite Hills

0

Saturday October 26, 2013

Los Toros Red

30

El Cajon

8

Saturday November 02, 2013

Wolverines

0

Los Toros Red

54

Saturday November 09, 2013

Del Norte

6

Los Toros Red

52

Saturday November 16, 2013

Otay Ranch

20

Los Toros Red

34

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Los Toros Black

34

Los Toros Red

52

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 7
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
Junior Seau Park
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
Morse HS
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
W
Olympian HS
FINAL