Quantcast
skip navigation
Home About Us Hall of Fame News Coaches Corner Scholar Athletes Camps/Clinics Football Cheer Calendar Handouts Boundary Map

Otay Ranch Broncos 6th White

Regular Season Fall 2013
Fall 2013 x Regular Season

Saturday September 07, 2013

Otay Ranch White

24

Los Toros

19

Saturday September 14, 2013

Otay Ranch White

20

Skyline

0

Saturday September 21, 2013

Otay Ranch White

0

Otay Ranch Blue

13

Saturday September 28, 2013

Temecula

14

Otay Ranch White

33

Saturday October 05, 2013

Murrieta

0

Otay Ranch White

32

Saturday October 12, 2013

Steele Canyon

0

Otay Ranch White

32

Saturday October 19, 2013

Otay Ranch White

49

Granite Hills

0

Saturday October 26, 2013

Otay Ranch White

30

El Cajon

8

Saturday November 02, 2013

Wolverines

0

Otay Ranch White

54

Saturday November 09, 2013

Del Norte

6

Otay Ranch White

52

Saturday November 16, 2013

Otay Ranch Blue

20

Otay Ranch White

34

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Los Toros

34

Otay Ranch White

52

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 7
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
Junior Seau Park
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
Morse HS
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
W
Olympian HS
FINAL